* indicates required

They Shot, They Scored

Published online: Jan 02, 2014 IFM Editor
Viewed 1500 time(s)

Hats off to this year's 34 finalists in Idaho Falls Magazine's 5th Annual East Idaho Community Photo Contest, sponsored by Perfect Light Camera & Supply and Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center!

An awards ceremony is tentatively slated for February, and the lion's share of this year's winning images have just been published in the magazine's January/February edition. (There's no better time to subscribe, by the way. Some great subscription deals are in the cooker, made possible by Jaker's Restaurant and Sarah's Candy Cottage!)

Out of 800-plus entries, the individuals below either placed in their respective divisions or were recognized as either an Honorable Mention or as an Editor's Pick.

(Note: This year also included a special category, "Buildings," which will be published in the March/April issue. An additional 21 entries are still in the running for the 2014 People's Choice award, which will be showcased in our May/June edition.

Congrats to all!

Krista Arave
Katie Ardmore
Roberta Boice
Dave Bower
Adam Brubaker
Rob Candalino
Tami Chandler
Winter Enright
Jennifer Hall
Rachelle Hendricks
Roger Heng
Susan M Heng
Paul Joos
Val Judy
Alan Griffin
Austin Katlin
Ashley Kelley
Matthew Klein
Jordan Hinckley
Crystal Logan
Danny Morgan
Scott Moss
Travis Munns
Liz Peebles
Brian Perkes
Caitlin Poitras
Ashley Schmidt
Travis Simpson
Gary Sturk
Tarena Thomas
Ross V. Walker
Brian Wartchow
John H. Williams  
Leighton Yuma


Send to your friends!

  • Like what you read?

    Get Idaho Falls Magazine straight to your door!

  • Subscribe Today!

    Sign Up